2011-2012 Mid-Year Committee Report

Committee Name: Student Fee Advisory Committee

Chairperson: John Hardin III

List of members: Garry David, Sjohonton Fanner, Linda Kalski, Jennifer Hatley, Julie Myers-Kuhn, Adrien Ivan, Ann Patterson, Christie Lehman, Jana Bohannon, Andrea Sanchez, Maria Servin

Dates of meetings: Did not meet in the fall, will meet in the spring

Accomplishments: n/a

Recommendations: n/a

Membership suggestions: n/a

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: n/a

Submitted by: John Hardin III

Date submitted: 1/26/12